AS 9100 Series - Aerospace

> partners offering these services

Please note that other IQNet Partners may also offer these services in conjunction with those listed below.
AENORAFNORCISQDQS
JQANSAISIISQS


AFNOR (subsidiary)
DQS CERTIFICATION INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
501, GD ITL North Ex Tower,
A-09, Netaji Subhash Place,
Pitampura, Dehli- 110034, India

India
Tel : 011-27025910
Fax : 011 - 27025956

rkhare@dqsindia.com
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
ACTBIS
River Court
6 Saint Denis Street
Port Louis
MAURICE

MAURITIUS
Tel : + (230) 210 6164
Fax : + (230) 208 9033

info@actbis.com
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFNOR Asia Ltd
Chung-Ping Road N° 102-20F
Taoyuan
330 R.O.C. TAIWAN

Taiwan
Tél : +88 63 220 0066


http://www.asia.afnor.org/asi/
AFNOR (head office)
AFNOR Certification
Mr Alister Dalrymple
11, rue Francis de Pressensé
FR-93571 La Plaine Saint-Denis Cedex

France
Tel: +33 1 41 62 80 00
Fax: +33 1 49 17 90 00

international@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFNOR Algérie
19 A Avenue Ali Khoudja El Biar
DZ-16030
Algeria

Algeria
Tel: +213 21 92 53 07
Fax: +213 21 92 53 06

algeria@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFNOR International Bulgaria
10,Tri Ushi Str.,1st floor, office 3
1000 Sofia

Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2 980 57 20
Fax: +359 2 980 57 20
Mobile: +359 887 76 05 26

bulgaria@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFNOR China
SHANGHAI
RM 8B, No 5 Building of Wangzucheng
Lane 251 Caoxi Rd
Xuhui District
200235 Shanghai

China
Tel: +86 21 51 09 68 66
Fax: +86 21 54 48 93 61 (Audit)
Fax: +86 21 54 48 93 62 (Client Service)
Fax: +86 21 65 48 93 32 (Financial Dept)

shanghai.china@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFNOR China
CANTON
Rm 1603, Tai Heng Mansion, N 18 Si You Yi Rd,
510620 GuangZhou, GuangDong P.R.C

China
Tel: 8620 3762 0833
Fax: 8620 3762 0831

china.guandong@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFNOR China
CHENGDU
Rm 25, 7 F, Xian Dai Zhi Chuang No. 97, Section 1,
Renmin Rd.(S), Chengdu City, Sichuan Province

China
Tel: 8628 8665 4768
Fax: 8628 8612 3318

china.chengdu@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFNOR International Germany
GUT certifizierungsgesellschaft fur Managementsysteme mbH
Umweltgutachter
Eichenstrasse 3 b
DE-12435 Berlin

Germany
Tel. +49 30 2332021-33
Fax + 49 30 2332021-39

info@gut-cert.de
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
PT AAI Indonesia
Wisma Bayuadji 3rd Floor - Suit 312
JI Gandaria Tengah III No. 44
Kebayoran Baru
JAKARTA SELATAN 12130

Indonesia
Tel. +62 21 720-8609
Fax + 62 21 522 33 05

indonesia@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
MD MS Ltd.
no 30,Esteshamieh Sq.Darroos, Passdaran Ave.
15177 Teheran

Iran
Tel: 0098 21 22 76 21 03
Fax: 0098 21 22 76 21 04

mehran.dabagh@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFNOR Italia
Via Ghisallo 9
IT-20052 Monza (MI)

Italy
Tel. +39 039 32 52 25
Fax +39 039 23 12 081

italie@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFAQ AFNOR Afrique de l\\\'Ouest
Bat Hameau - Rue J 67 Vallon II Plateaux Villa 16
Abidjan

Ivory Coast
Tel: +225 22 41 85 85
Fax: +225 22 41 77 77

abidjan.westafrica@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFNOR Japan
Nihonbashi Building, 2F
2-7 Nihonbashi-Odenmacho Chuo-ku
Tokyo 103-0011

Japan
Tel: +81 3 5643 8770
Fax: +81 3 5641 4020

info@afa-eaqa.co.jp
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFAQ-EAQA Korea
443-813-A-604, Digital Empire B/D,980-3
Yeongtong-dong, Yeongtong-gu,
Suwon-si,Gyeonggi-do,
SEOUL

Korea
Tel: +82-31-303-4590~2
Fax: +82-31-303-4593

korea@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFNOR MIDDLE EAST
Achrafieh
BeirutImm Nohra 1 etage
Avenue tahwita
Furn el Chebbak
BP 165806
BEYROUTH

Lebanon
Tel: +961 1 295 010
Fax: +961 1 612 920

lebanon@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
Apave Malaysia Sdn, Bhd.
Lot 2-5C, 2nd Floor, Enterprise 3,
Technology Park Malaysia
Lebuhraya Puchong-Sg.Besi
57000 BUKIT JALIL, KUALA LUMPUR

Malaysia
Tel: +603 8994 3980
Fax: +603 8994 2989

malaysia@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFNOR Maroc S.A.
15/17 rue de la Convention
20100 Casablanca

Morocco
Tel. +212 22 94 55 33
Fax. +212 22 94 55 07

maroc@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFAQ-EAQA Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd
Suite 3, 2nd Floor, Hafiz Plaza
Civic Center 31 M Block Model Town,
Lahore

Pakistan
Tel: +042 517 80 73
Fax: +042 517 80 74

pakistan@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFNOR ROMANIA Srl
61-63 BD Ion Ionescu De La Brad
Etage 5 Sector 1
RO-010196 Bucharest

Romania
Tel. +40 21 569 30 30
Fax +40 21 269 33 23

romania@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFNOR RUS
Russia, Moscow, Bolshaya Sadovaya, 8, Of. 264
127245 Moscow P.O. Box 51

Russia
Tel: +749 650 10 46
Fax: +7 495 650 10 64

russia@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFAQ/BestCert Ltd.
Chung-Ping Road N° 102-19F
Taoyuan
330 Chinese Taipei

Taiwan
Tel: +88 63 220 8080
Fax: +88 63 220 4866

taiwan@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFAQ WIT Co.Ltd
1126/1 Vanit building 1, 9th Fl.
Room 904, New Petchburi Rd,
Makkasan, Rajthevee,
10400 Bangkok

Thailand
Tel: +662-255-8746-8
Fax: +662-255-8749

info@afaq-wit.co.th
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFAQ AFNOR International Tunisia
Immeuble Luxor
Avenue Hedi Karray
Centre Urbain Nord
TN-1082 Tunis

Tunisia
Tel. +216 71 751 533 / +216 71 755 671
Fax +216 71 767 561

tunisie@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
Kalden Uluslararasi Denetim Organizasyon Ltd. Sti.
Bahcesehir 2. Kisim Mah. Ma Vi Kardelen Sitesi G
Blok D:2
Bahcecehir Buyukuekmece
Istanbul

Turkey
Tel: +90 212 607 22 95
Fax: +90 212 607 22 96

turkey@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFNOR UK
The Base
Dartford Business Park
Victoria Road
KENT DA1 5FS

United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1322 314858

enquiries@afnor.co.uk
http://www.afnor.org
AFNOR (subsidiary)
AFNOR International
197 Dien Bien Phu St.
District n°3
Hochiminh City

Vietnam
Tel: +84 8 8 227 200
Fax: +84 8 8 227 200

vietnam@afnor.org
http://www.afnor.org

STANDARDS

SOCIAL
NETWORKS